• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Herzlich Willkommen zur 8. Ausgabe der gefeierten Xconfessions Serie: Die 10 brandneuen Filme von Erika Lust zeigen Leidenschaft, Romantik und Zärtlichkeit; verruchte Experimente und Exhibitionismus, Fantasie und Kunst.

Diese Zusammenstellung von XConfessions beinhaltet die grösste Auswahl an unterschiedlichsten Vorlieben. Finde heraus, wie wirklich sexy ein Vampir sein kann (Can Vampires Smell My Period?), oder wie die Macht der Worte einen erwachsenen Mann in Dacrifilia zum Weinen bringt.

Ein aufreizendes Schauspiel bietet sich zwei Backpackern in Public Submission, während eine kurvige Pin-Up Schönheit ihren Partner auf ganz besondere Art und Weise in Birthday Surprise verführt. In ferner Zukunft lässt uns ein Mann an seinen intimsten und leidenschaftlichsten Momenten mit seiner früheren Geliebten durch Virtual Reality teilhaben (Memory Files of You) – tiefe und intensive Augenblicke garantiert! Ein paralleles Universum tut sich auf, in dem ein devoter Mann sich als Möbelstück hingibt (Meanwhile in a Parallel Universe) oder wir befinden uns im Sprechzimmer eines Psychiaters, der vergeblich versucht sein Verlangen und Erregung zu verbergen, die er angesichts seiner latexliebenden Patientin verspürt (Latex Sessions). In (Sweet But Psycho) folgen wir einem sich liebenden Pärchen, das sich in den Bergen Barcelonas in eine wilde Orgie verstricken lassen- und überhaupt: wer würde seine Partnerin nicht einmal gerne in einem Cheerleaderoutfit sehen (Let Me See Your Ponytail Swing).

Die Sammlung enthält zwei Filme von Gastregisseurinnen und Performances von unseren liebsten Darstellern und Darstellerinnen. Erotikkino hat sich noch nie so gut angefühlt!



Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Welcome to the 8th volume of the acclaimed XConfessions series : There is passion, romance and tenderness; Kinky exploration and exhibitionism, imagination and artistry in 10 brand new short films by acclaimed director Erika Lust.

This collection of XConfessions contains the widest breadth of predilections yet. Discover how sexy a vampire truly can be (Can Vampires Smell My Period?), or how the power of words can make a grown man cry in Dacrifilia.

A teasing display of public submission catches the eye of two hitchhikers in Public Submission, while a curvaceous pin-up seduces her boyfriend in Birthday Surprise. It’s a distant future where a man relives his most intimate, passionate moments through virtual reality, drawing us deep into his subconscious as his lover looks us straight in the eye (Memory Files of You). Or we’re in a parallel universe where a submissive man performs as a piece of furniture (Meanwhile in a Parallel Universe), or in a psychiatrists office as he’s trying to hide his lust for his patient in latex (Latex Sessions). Perhaps we are in a loving relationship – indulging in an orgy whilst holidaying in the mountains of Barcelona (Sweet But Psycho), or imagining our partner bouncing around in a cheerleader’s outfit (Let Me See Your Ponytail Swing).

Including two Guest Directors, and performances from industry favourites, Erotic Cinema has never felt so good.


Buy now
, or check out the stories in the XConfessions project:


Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies