• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Schnallt euch gut an für 4 Stunden intelligentes und unglaublich erotisches Adult Cinema im 9. Volumen der XConfessions. Von verschneitem Ski-Sex bis zum Girl’s Fight Club; Tanz, Gelächter, Leidenschaft, Submission. Echte Menschen, echte Fantasien und echter Sex.

In der bis jetzt längsten Edition von Filmen gehen wir auf eine eindrucksvolle Entdeckungsreise durch Sexualität und Erotik. Was bedeutet es, wenn du zugleich hungrig und horny bist? Finde das bei einem aufregenden Vierer in „Horngry“ heraus. Oder mach einen Abstecher in die Politik hinter BDSM in „Feminist and Submissive“

Vier Frauen entdecken spielerisch neue Sex Toys in „Multi orgasmic brunch“, Erika Lust’s Homage an den Klassiker „Girls Fight Club“ von David Fincher zeigt eine ausdrucksstarke und eindringliche Lesben-Szene. Eine Obsession wird Realität, wenn ein Fan von Owen Gray ihn zum ersten Mal trifft, um Sex mit ihm vor laufender Kamera zu haben. Der Weg zwei junger Liebender trennt sich auf die romantischste Weise in „Coming of Age“ und der anmutige Tanz von Julia Roca verführt ihren Liebhaber in „Some Never Awaken“ frei nach einem Gedicht von Anaïs Nin.

Auch mit dabei ist der umstrittene Kurzfilm Refugee’s Welcome vom legendären Gastregisseur Bruce LaBruce. Erotik war noch nie so gut.

Jetzt kaufen
, oder schau dir die Geschichten in dem XConfessions Projekt noch etwas genauer an:


Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Buckle up for over 4 hours of smart, fiercely erotic adult cinema in the 9th volume of XConfessions. From snowy ski sex to the girl’s fight club; dance, laughter, passion, submission. This is real people, real fantasies, and real sex. Featuring the controversial Refugee’s Welcome from legendary Guest Director Bruce LaBruce.

In the longest collection of films so far, we have a punchy, powerful exploration of sexuality and eroticism. What does it mean when you’re both hungry, and horny? Find out in the short “Horngry”, featuring a foursome. Or delve into the sexual politics of BDSM in “Feminist and Submissive”.

Four girls playfully explore sex toys in “Multi orgasmic brunch”, while Erika Lust’s homage to the David Fincher classic “Girls Fight Club” features a powerful lesbian scene. An obsession becomes a reality when an fan of Owen Gray meets him for the first time, to have sex with him on camera! Two young lovers part way in the deeply romantic “Coming of Age”, while the graceful and frenetic dance of Julia Roca seduces her lover in the interprative movement of “Some Never Awaken”, inspired by an Anaïs Nin poem.

Plus, the prolific and controversial Bruce LaBruce makes a guest appearance for the wildly popular “Refugee’s Welcome”. Erotic Cinema has never been this good.

Buy now
, or check out the stories in the XConfessions project:


Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies