• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Deux peuvent être une compagnie, mais trois n’est certainement pas de trop dans cette collection des meilleurs divertissements de groupe entre adultes. Du fidèle trio à l’orgie la plus expérimentale, nous avons rassemblé une sélection des meilleurs films d’Erika Lust pour XConfessions qui montrent la plus agréable forme de travail d’équipe.

Avez-vous pensé que votre routine hebdomadaire au gymnase avait besoin d’un peu de piment ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que le Sadistic Trainer, qui pousse son groupe d’amateurs d’exercices physique au point qu’ils l’attachent puis cèdent à une orgie digne d’une médaille d’or olympique. Ou peut-être aimez-vous partager votre partenaire? Dans le classique et très populaire We Know You Are Watching, un couple repère une voisine voyeuse et l’invite à mieux se connaître …

Pansexuals intègre des gays, lesbiennes et bisexuels en même temps! Une occurrence rare dans les divertissements pour adultes traditionnels. Et quatre des artistes les plus aimés de la scène se rencontrent pour des vacances Airbnb étonnamment ouvertes d’esprits dans les collines espagnoles de Sweet But Psycho.

Après tout ceci, vous pourriez être tenté d’essayer par vous-même …

Pour une liste de chaque film dans la collection, voir ci-dessous!



Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Come Together

2017 | 137 min

Two may be company, but three is most definitely not a crowd in this collection of the best in group adult entertainment. From the trusty threesome to the more experimental orgy, we’ve rounded up a selection of the best films by Erika Lust for XConfessions that feature the most enjoyable kind of teamwork.

Ever thought your weekly gym routine needed a little spicing up? Look no further than the Sadistic Trainer, who pushes his group of fitness buffs to the point that they tie him up, and indulge in an Olympic medal-worthy orgy. Or perhaps you like sharing your partner? In the classic and hugely popular We Know You Are Watching, a couple spots a voyeuristic neighbor, and invite her over to get to know each other…

Pansexuals features gay, lesbian and bisexual sex all in one! A rare occurrence in mainstream entertainment. And four of the most loved performers on the scene come together for a surprisingly open-minded Airbnb vacation in the Spanish hillside in Sweet But Psycho.

After this, you might be tempted to try it for yourself…

For a list of every film in the collection, see below!



Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies