• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Zwei neue Gastregisseurinnen und der zweite Gay-Film der XConfessions-Reihe machen XC Vol. 12 zu einem unvergleichlichen Band der berühmten Serie! Erika Lusts preisgekrönte Serie von crowdsourced Stories, die in künstlerische Kurzfilme verwandelt wurden, ist zurück mit 6 neuen Filmen zurück von denen zwei, zur Zeit der Veröffentlichung, noch unveröffentlicht sind.

Moist ist das XC-Debüt von Poppy Sanchez, deren Underground-, Queer, Original-Filme sie in Berlin und der alternative Pornoszenen bekannt gemacht haben. Sie zeigt drei Darsteller, die du schon oft bei XConfessions gesehen hast: Bishop Black und Pau Pappel sind in der Sauna und laden Dante Dionys ein, ihnen beim Sex in einem nebligen Dampfbad zuzusehen.

Dirty Feet unter der Regie von Erika ist eine Hommage an den Genuss des ganzen Körpers eines Partners. In diesem Film und in Jealousy-Shock-Therapyarbeitet sie mit dem Liebespaar Miro und Lucy zusammen. Erikas filmische Umsetzung scheint regelrecht, als sie die künstlerischen, avantgardistischen und filmischen Elemente des erotischen Films erforscht.

Diese Filme plus drei weitere sind alle in diesem Band enthalten. Um mehr über jeden Film zu erfahren, klicke auf das Poster unten!



Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

• contact
  • Passeig Picasso 32 Pral
  • 08003 Barcelona - Spain
  • +34 933 100 204
  • info@erikalust.com
  • Know our offices

follow me


Two new Guest Directors and the second gay film from the XConfessions series make Volume 12 unlike any XC volume you’ve seen before! Erika Lust’s award-winning series of crowd-sourced stories transformed into artistic short films is back with 6 new films, two that are, at the time of publishing, unreleased.

Moist is the XC debut from Poppy Sanchez, whose underground, queer, original films have caused her infamy in Berlin and alternative porn scenes. She features three performers you’ve seen on XConfessions many times before: Bishop Black and Pau Pappel are in a sauna, and invite Dante Dionys to watch them have sex in a misty steam room.

Dirty Feet, directed by Erika, is a beautiful homage to the enjoyment of a partner’s entire body. Working with real life couple Miro and Lucy in this film, and in Jealousy Shock Therapy, Erika’s direction truly shines when she explores the artistic, avant-garde and cinematic elements of adult erotic film.

These films plus three more are all included in this Volume. To find out more about each film, click on the poster below!



Cookies policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Read more

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies